Serrurier D Tremblay Inc.: A lock on quality

Residential, Commercial, Industrial, and Construction Services

Serrurier D Tremblay Inc.: A lock on quality

For more than 20 years, Serrurier D Tremblay has advised customers on the purchase of new locks and repairs or replaces your existing locks. You can count on Serrurier D Tremblay for responsible, prompt, courteous and personalized service in Terrebonne, Repentigny, Mascouche and L'Assomption

The key to your peace of mind

It is important to me that you feel safe in your home or your business. That’s why I believe it is my duty to inform you of the alternatives and services available to secure your property. Ask Serrurier D Tremblay for locks to secure your: Home, office,Factory.

Denis Tremblay, a highly qualified master locksmith

I founded Serrurier D Tremblay in August 1990 in Terrebonne. Since that time, I have given training to new locksmiths and to technicians working in institutions. I am a member of the Association des maîtres-serruriers du Québec (provincial master locksmith association). I am also a member of the Bureau de la Sécurité privée du Québec (provincial office of private security) and hold a RBQ license.

Make an appointment

Workshop by appointment only

Call Us Today

I Care About Your Security

Residential

home

Commercial

office

Industrial

factory site

Construction Site

construction

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday,

from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Appointment only

Emergency service

Weekends: Emergency service only

Night: Police calls only

Payment Method


We accept company cheques

Address

1742, rue Asselin
Terrebonne, QC
J6W 4E8

Serrurier D Tremblay inc. : la qualité verrouillée à clé

Résidentiel , Commercial, Industriel, et Construction

Serrurier D Tremblay inc. : la qualité verrouillée à clé

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Serrurier D Tremblay vous conseille dans l’achat d’une nouvelle serrure et répare ou remplace celle que vous avez. Vous pouvez compter sur une entreprise responsable et un service rapide, courtois et personnalisé à Terrebonne, Repentigny, Mascouche et L'Assomption

La clé de votre tranquillité d’esprit

Il est important pour moi que vous vous sentiez en sécurité chez vous ou dans votre entreprise. C’est pourquoi il est de mon devoir de vous informer des possibilités et services pour sécuriser vos biens. Laissez Serrurier D Tremblay protéger par une serrure :votre maison,votre bureau, votre usine.

Denis Tremblay, un maître-serrurier des plus qualifiés

J’ai fondé Serrurier D Tremblay en août 1990 à Terrebonne. Depuis ce temps, je donne de la formation à de nouveaux serruriers et à des techniciens en entreprise institutionnelle. Je fais partie de l’Association des maîtres-serruriers du Québec. Je suis également membre du Bureau de la Sécurité privée du Québec et détenteur d'une licence RBQ.

Fixer un rendez-vous

Atelier sur rendez-vous seulement

Nous appeler

Votre sécurité tient à coeur

Residentiel

home

Commercial

office

Industriel

factory site

Construction

construction

Heures d'ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi

8 h 30 à 17h

sur rendez-vous seulement

Service d’urgence

Week-end : service d'urgence seulement

De nuit, appels policiers seulement

Modes de paiement


Nous acceptons les chèques d'entreprise

Contactez-nous

Téléphone

450-964-5654

Fax

450-492-3978

Courriel

serrurierdtremblay@gmail.com

Adresse

1742, rue Asselin
Terrebonne, QC
J6W 4E8